If you would like to delete your Call of Duty: Mobile account, you can submit a request through our dedicated and secure Privacy Portal.
Before you submit an account deletion request, please review the following details:
IF YOU CHOOSE TO DELETE YOUR ACTIVISION ACCOUNT, CALL OF DUTY: MOBILE ACCOUNT, OR ANY PLATFORM ACCOUNT, THIS MEANS ALL PERSONAL INFORMATION ASSOCIATED WITH THE ACCOUNT YOU VERIFY AND ALL PERSONAL INFORMATION ASSOCIATED WITH ANY OTHER ACCOUNTS LINKED TO THAT ACCOUNT WILL BE DELETED.
If your ACTIVISION ACCOUNT is verified or linked, this will include:
- Activision account personal information
- Game account and all game progress for all Call of Duty games with cross progression starting with Call of Duty: Modern Warfare (2019) as well as games in Beta or Limited Release, including any in-game items and virtual currency
- Communications with Activision Support
If your PLATFORM ACCOUNTS or Call of Duty: Mobile account are verified or linked, this will include:
- All personal information for all Activision games associated with the platform account(s) or Call of Duty: Mobile account
- All game progress for all Activision games or Call of Duty: Mobile, including any in-game items and virtual currency
ACTIVISION WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO RESTORE ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION INCLUDED IN YOUR DELETION REQUEST, AS DESCRIBED ABOVE.
If you request to have personal information deleted and you choose to play an Activision game again, you will not be able to recover any progress, in-game items or virtual currency for any Activision games for your verified account(s) or any accounts you have linked to that account, and any locally-stored data or game services may become unavailable for use.
IN ANY CASE, ONCE YOU CONFIRM YOUR REQUEST, YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION CANNOT BE RECOVERED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE. THIS REQUEST CANNOT BE UNDONE.
If you still wish to delete your account, please visit our dedicated and secure Privacy Portal to submit your request.